Northern Deanery

PresidentIne Ivey  
Spiritual Advisor:  Rev. Mark Wajda

Summer Newsletter 

The following parishes have CCW Affiliations in Northern Deanery

Blessed Sacrament Council of Catholic Women, Clermont

Blessed Trinity Council of Catholic Women, Ocala

Queen of Peace Council of Catholic Women, Ocala

St. Patrick Council of Catholic Women, Mt. Dora

ST. PAUL’S COUNCIL OF CATHOLIC WOMEN is located at 1330 Sunshine Ave., Leesburg, 34748, home of CCTN (Catholic Community Television Network).  The council meets the first Thursday of the month, September through May, at Noon, in the Parish Social Hall. We strive to educate our members in spirituality, service, and leadership through our meetings, programs, and activities, and welcome all Catholic women of the parish to become active members.  This past year our fund raising efforts allowed us to make donations to our parish school, St. Paul’s Youth Ministry, CCTN, the Diocesan Vocation Office, St. Vincent DePaul Seminary, Women Helping Women, Madonna Plan, Water for Life,  and many others.  At our meetings we offer programs that inform our members of groups that may need our help or may offer help to our members.  Our activities include a Card and Game Party, Christmas Bake Sale and Raffle, High Tea, and a Booster Club Raffle. 

St. Vincent de Paul Council of Catholic Women, Wildwood