CCW CONVENTION ROTATION SCHEDULE

YEAR	DEANERY	YEAR	DEANERY
1957		1999	Western
1958		2000	Central North
1959		2001	Eastern
1960		2002	Northern
1961		2003	Central South
1962		2004	Southern
1963		2005	Western
1964		2006	Central North
1965		2007	Eastern
1966		2008	Northern
1967		2009	Central
1968		2010	Southern
1969		2011	Western
1970		2012	Eastern
1971		2013	Northern
1972		2014	Central
1973		2015	Southern
1974		2016	Western
1975		2017	Eastern
1976		2018	Northern
1977		2019	Central
1978	Central	2020	Southern (canceled due to COVID-19)
1979	Southern	2021	Western (co-hosted by Southern and Western)
1980	Western	2022	Eastern
1981	Northern	2023	Northern and Western
1982	Central	2024	Central
1983	Southern	2025	Southern
1984	Western	2026	Eastern
1985	Eastern	2027	Northern and Western
1986	Northern	2028	Central
1987	Central	2029	Southern
1988	Southern	2030	Eastern
1989	Western		
1990	Eastern		
1991	Northern		
1992	Central		
1993	Southern		
1994	Western		
1995	Eastern		
1996	Northern		
1997	Central North		
1998	Southern		